HOME

THE VILLAGE HISTORY:

 Pre 1500

 1500-1750

 Post 1750

THE MIGRATION

THE IMMIGRANTS

   A-H

   I-M

   N-Z

THE SHIPS

CONTACTS

OTHER LINKS

 

The Nieder-Weisel Story

CONTACTS

KONTAKTE

A number of people have contacted me about families mentioned in these pages. In many cases, there are several people interested in the same family, and so I have set out below a list of the families that are being researched, and the names and email addresses of the people who are researching them. In this way, people may wish to contact those listed with a view to sharing some information.

Eine Anzahl von Leuten hat mich über die Familien kontaktiert, die in diesen Seiten erwähnt werden. In vielen Fällen, gibt es einige Leute, die an der gleichen Familie interessiert sind und daher habe ich hier eine Liste der Familien, die erforscht werden, mit Namen und E-Mail Adressen der Leute offen gelegt, die Familienforschung betreiben. Auf diese Art können Interessierte mit jenen in Kontakt treten, die eventuell bereit sind, ihre Informationen zu teilen.

FAMILY

CONTACT

EMAIL ADDRESS

 

 

 

Adami

Oscar Ferrians oferrians@aol.com
Bill Oscar Ferrians oferrians@aol.com

Ian Ford

idford@netspace.net.au

Lesly Klippel

leslyk@earthlink.net

 

Thea Stainsby

stainsbyte@hotmail.com

 

Janet Welch

crwelch@netspace.net.au

 

 

 

Bodenroeder Muriel Theoharidis thea41@ozemail.com.au

Dern

Alan Haintz

ahaintz@bigpond.net.au

 

Woody laBounty

woody@woodylabounty.com

 

 

 

Dilges

Mary McInnes

merlaine@uia.net

 

Leigh Miller

leighmiller52@gmail.com

 

 

 

Funke

Allan Nothnagel

klithgow4@bigpond.com

 

 

 

Giebel

Lesly Klippel

leslyk@earthlink.net

 

Nancy Streeter

nstreeter@prodigy.net

 

 

 

Haub

Pam Butcher

teggsy@bigpond.net.au

Samantha Ehrenfeld

shoshana@space.net.au

Janet Floyd janf@mpx.com.au

 

Alan Haintz

ahaintz@bigpond.net.au

 

Lesly Klippel

leslyk@earthlink.net

Ian Marr ian_marr@bigpond.net.au

 

Fran Nugent

snugent@bigpond.net.au

Raylene Slade

emailslade@bigpond.com

 

Nancy Streeter

nstreeter@prodigy.net

 

Janet Welch

crwelch@netspace.net.au

 

 

 

Hauser

Oscar Ferriansoferrians@aol.com

Don Hauser

dlhauser@bigpond.com

 

Lesly Klippel

leslyk@earthlink.net

 

Nancy Streeter

nstreeter@prodigy.net

 

 

 

Heil

Raylene Slade

emailslade@bigpond.com

 

 

 

Heinz

Oscar Ferriansoferrians@aol.com

Alan Haintz

ahaintz@bigpond.net.au

 

 

 

Hildebrand

Vic Hildebrand

vichildebrand@optusnet.com.au

 

Adrian Lynch

lyncha@sydney.dialix.com.au

Janette Pfeifer

janpfeif@dcsi.net.au

 

Raylene Slade

emailslade@bigpond.com

 

Judy Thomas

jthomas@axs.com.au

 

Tony Whelan

ozgowrie@gmail.com

IlliesMuriel Theoharidisthea41@ozemail.com.au

Jung

Howard Haynes

hhaynes@vicnet.net.au

Kissler

Rhys Shobbrook

rhys.wm@bigpond.com

Klippel

Lesly Klippel

leslyk@earthlink.net

Knipper

Oscar Ferrians

oferrians@aol.com

Marg SteffenMgStef@aol.com

Koch

Mark Lehmann

star.pub@optusnet.com.au

 

 

 

Krausgrill

Athol/Margaret Holmes

atholmarg@smart.net.au

John Holmes

holmes@smart.net.au

Janette Pfeifer

janpfeif@dcsi.net.au

Krebs

Raylene Slade

emailslade@bigpond.com

Leiste

Janet Welch

crwelch@netspace.net.au

Lenz

Ed Horni

EHorni@aol.com

Loh

Jeanette Eller

hjeller@bigpond.com

 

 

 

Maas

Oscar Ferrians

oferrians@aol.com

Lesly Klippel leslyk@earthlink.net

Nancy Streeter

nstreeter@prodigy.net

Muriel Theoharidisthea41@ozemail.com.au

 

 

 

Maibacher

Allan Nothnagel

klithgow4@bigpond.com

 

 

 

Marsteller

Lesly Klippel

leslyk@earthlink.net

 

 

 

Nothnagel

Allan Nothnagel

klithgow4@bigpond.com

 

 

 

Pfeifer/Pfeiffer

Janette Pfeifer

janpfeif@dcsi.net.au

Reus/Reuss

Judith Lyon

jalyon1@mac.com

Raylene Slade

emailslade@bigpond.com

Annie Stuart billannieliam@ozemail.com.au

Reuter

Allan Nothnagel

klithgow4@bigpond.com

Muriel Theoharidisthea41@ozemail.com.au

 

Judy Thomas

jthomas@axs.com.au

 

 

 

Riegelhuth Con Lannan con.lannan@geelongcollege.vic.edu.au

Schafer

Lesly Klippel

leslyk@earthlink.net

 

 

 

Schimpf

Oscar Ferrians

oferrians@aol.com

Leanne Chilver

ahaintz@bigpond.net.au

Muriel Theoharidis thea41@ozemail.com.au

 

 

 

Schmidt

Mary McInnes

merlaine@uia.net

 

 

 

Seip

Kathryn Seip

x_kathryn_x@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Studt

John Gibbons

ahaintz@bigpond.net.au

Wilhelm

Oscar Ferrians

oferrians@aol.com

Lesly Klippel

leslyk@earthlink.net

Janette Pfeifer

janpfeif@dcsi.net.au

 

Loretta Wallis

rwallis@tpg.com.au

 

 

 

Zeiss

Leigh Miller

leighmiller52@gmail.com

 

 

 

Zimmer

Lesly Klippel

leslyk@earthlink.net

 

Janette Pfeifer

janpfeif@dcsi.net.au

In addition to the above names, Kristian Frank (Kr.Frank@t-online.de) and Isabell Häuser-Härtl (isabell.haertl@nexgo.de) are wonderful resources. Both are residents of Nieder-Weisel, experts on its history, and great friends of many of us who have been researching our German ancestors.  

Return to the top.